Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.0
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.5
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Kinya
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018

    I love my stay my daughter and I went for spring break for a couple of days it was perfect location

    Did not like the AC unit with a mold and mildew allergies were just flared up with it when you don't have like a filter to purify or to catch all that dust mold and mildew that's coming out or it's to you like really flared my allergies and my daughter is asthma up it just needs cleaning to me it seems like every time somebody goes in the room there needs to be some type of cleaning to those units so there is not a lot of that in the air other than that it kept the room very clean it's just that was the only issue I had with those AC units
    Just being greeted and walking in just getting my information pain and getting my car for the key to the door
    Frank
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 9, 2018

    Our stay was pleasant and would stay again.

    Full size beds too small for 2 adults. Fortunately had two beds. Maybe more dresser space.
    The kitchen was a plus. Nice closet area. The parking. The grounds were clean. Location was great.
    Michael Westlake
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 6, 2018

    Comfortable... Cozy... Convenient

    Wish there was a soft drink dispensing machine... And possibly an ice machine.
    The spa-like look of the room... The bathroom was absolutely beautiful
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 5, 2018
    Nothing wrong
    Clean and easy to find
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donald
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jenifer
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 23, 2018
    Nothing
    It was a beautiful property
    mike
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Madeline
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    March 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mario
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    noel
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 19, 2018

    all in all i enjoyed my stay

    i included my comments above where it says expectations.
    the apartment was super clean,quiet.
    Ashley
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 12, 2018

    We will definitely stay here again. Well worth the money.

    The hosts were amazing. The place is less than a mile from the beach. And the beds were very comfy.
    Matt
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 27, 2018

    Ill be looking to here next time I come to Pompano

    There was coffee in the morning at sunup outside my door. there was no traffic I heard. The price was quite reasonable. the bed was comfortable the TV worked and the refrigerator worked. Delightful.
    maurice
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 21, 2018

    Would stay again.

    The staff was amazingly friendly and made sure we were happy. We could walk to restaurants and Publix in the evening. Guests were friendly and coffee was outside every morning. Rooms being nicely remodeled and kept very clean. Pool small but heated. Price was fair for location and amenities.
    Albert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 19, 2018
    No rugs, bring your slippers or go to Walmart and buy a pair off flip flops.
    Bed was excellent.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 17, 2018

    Loved the place and hated to come back home to the cold and snow!!!

    Nothing - it was a great place to stay.
    Beds very comfy - loved the bathroom and shower.
    Alyssa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guy
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...