Recensioner

9,3
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,6
Bekvämlighet
9,1
Boendets läge
9,2
Faciliteter
9,3
Personal
9,6
Prisvärt
9,3

Recensioner

    Rafael
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    17 september 2018

    Very relaxing

    Everything
    Very comfortable, friendly people
    Denise Vignati
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    5 september 2018

    Decent place to stay!

    Really not much that we didnt like, except that the pillows were horrible.
    You get what you pay for. It was definitely worth the price. Very clean. Owner was nice. Stocked with dishes, soap and towels. I would stay there again.
    Benjamin Chapman
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    24 augusti 2018
    Pool closed at 9. No key cards or pin locks on door. Had to carry a key.
    Nicely remodeled. Had full kitchen with full size fridge and freezer. Staff was friendly.
    Sadie B.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    21 augusti 2018

    Great value, I have no complaints.

    This place is honestly a hidden gem. The owners are super helpful and accommodating. The room was clean, and I was pleasantly surprised that the cheapest room still had a full sized fridge, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, ironing board and iron. The pool area was also very nice. There’s also a grill available. The only thing I felt was lacking was a washer and dryer, but I then found out that there was one everyone can use on the facilities! As for the beach: it’s just a very short walk so I’m very happy with that as well. I will be staying again.
    Pelican Pal
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    17 augusti 2018

    Spend time at WAVES

    Nothing comes to mind
    Extraordinarily clean, stylish, efficient, and located in a perfect spot.
    Lisa
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    3 augusti 2018
    Rooms were very clean. Area was safe. Wil make it a point to stay there again.
    Madeline
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    30 juli 2018

    Great!!

    Close to beach, very clean, you can tell it’s been renovated to look much nicer, would stay again!!
    Stanislav Bragin
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    29 juli 2018

    Good place for stay on vacation.

    Double bed is not a queen bed, but this is enough.
    Very nice hotel, very clean. Good pool. Close to the beach. Free parking. Good kitchen, but not in every room, if you need it, check it before. Very good location. And very good beach.
    Snicky79
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    24 juli 2018

    Great value, lovely spot.

    Traveled here with my daughter, the property was so well maintained, and walking distance to the beach. Would love to stay again.
    ron
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    18 juli 2018

    Great location, Great host, Great room, Great comfortable bed, Stay here, you'll be glad you did!

    let me think,,,,,,,,,I'm thinking..........
    The room is South Florida all the way, tile floors, white pristine walls with Florida art on the walls, spacious room and totally equipped bathroom and full kitchen with everything that you need to stay in and cook or order out and dine at your table for 2. Probably the most comfortable bed at any price of a 5 star hotel that I've ever stayed at.. beautiful landscaping at your front door and a very nice swimming pool or just stroll across the street to the beach. I travel a lot and this is a great bargain. I will be back!
    Daniel Wespiser
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    13 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Mariuxy
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    8 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Keith
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    25 juni 2018

    Very nice

    Air conditioner should be in bedroom
    Very nice place modern
    Rebekah
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    15 juni 2018

    A great place to get away and relax!

    None
    Room was excellent, clean and service was great! Owners were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Great place to stay.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    10 juni 2018
    Very clean and neat! Staff was friendly and very attentive!
    Great location! Right across from the ocean
    Maribel loves Jose
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    8 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    PAMELA
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    7 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Julita Laurena
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    3 juni 2018

    I will be back!

    Nothing.
    Love the size of my room. It’s small but decent. With fridge, mini oven/microwave, stove, dresser and I love the bathroom and did I told you love love the bed fluffy comforter and the pillows! Heaven! The tv have netflix, winner!!!
    mark
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    1 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    30 maj 2018
    Bed was cheap and hard
    Location and size
Laddar recensioner